Town Lakes Committee

WINCHESTER TOWN LAKES COMMITTEE (1-28-16)

 

ADELAIDE LAKE

Jeff Bada                     P.O. Box 386, Manitowish Waters                              (715) 686-7606            jbada@ucsd.edu

 

BIRCH LAKE

Paul Sager                   7431 E. Birch Lake Road, Winchester                        (715) 686-7430            psager@new.rr.com

2201 Hillside Lane, Green Bay, WI  54302                (920) 468-5721

Glen Wildenberg         7510 E. Birch Lake Road, Winchester                        (920) 323-2728            gwildhill14@gmail.com

Tom Kocim                 7404 W. Birch Lake Road, Winchester                       (630) 414-1949            tkocim@sbcglobal.net

 

CIRCLE LILY LAKE

Kay Wegner                1036 W. Circle Lily Road, Manitowish Waters          (920) 419-7911            kvasnica@live.com

Dave Werren               P.O. Box 458, Manitowish Waters                              (715) 543-2335            dwerren@me.com

(608) 628-6185

HARRIS LAKE

Bill Heins                    1202 Harris Lake Road W, Winchester                      (715) 904-8008            wheins@centurytel.net

Al Rank                       14305 Harris Creek Lane, Winchester                        (630) 418-0414            alr@precisionblue.com

 

HIAWATHA LAKE

Darryl Gust                 3116 Hiawatha Lake Road, Manitowish Waters         (715) 686-2843            dcgdownhome@hotmail.com

Steve Kromholz           5222 Moccasin Lane, Manitowish Waters                  (715) 686-2106            skromholz@yahoo.com

 

PARDEE LAKE

John Rossmiller          1060 Pardee Lake Lane, Winchester                           (715) 686-7353            helenrossmiller@sbcglobal.net

2431 Pine Knot Drive, Beavercreek, OH 45341

Dave Lull                    1050 Pardee Lake Lane E, Winchester                        (715) 686-7530            djlull@mwt.net

505 N. East Street, Blue River, WI  53518

Trish Adam                 Pardee Lake Road, Winchester                                   (715) 686-7702            trish@trishadam.com

P.O. Box 607, Aspen, CO 81512                                (970) 923-6970

 

LITTLE PAPOOSE/NOSEEUM LAKES

Dwayne & Janis Schumacher

7019 E. Papoose Lane, Manitowish Waters               (715) 686-2074            schumacherjanis@yahoo.com

 

PAPOOSE LAKE

Dave Lukas                 9070 Island View Road, Manitowish Waters             (715) 686-7697            djlaw@centurytel.net

Parker Sharpe              1205 Papoose Lake Road, Manitowish Waters           (715) 686-2332            sharpes@centurytel.net

 

RAINBOW LAKE

Glenn Goldschmidt     P.O. Box 383, Manitowish Waters                              (715) 250-0943            glennagoldschmidt@gmail.com

Nancy Johnson 13217 Charly Lane, Winchester                                  (715) 686-2430            njnancyk@gmail.com

 

TURTLE CHAIN

Arlene Kellett             10299 Co. Hwy. W, Winchester                                 (715) 686-7260            arkellett@centurytel.net

Sue Esslinger              20640 Sundance Drive, Brookfield, WI 53045           (262) 893-8864            susanesslinger@gmail.com

 

TOWN BOARD LIAISON

Steve Budnik               8666 W. Rock Lake Road, Winchester                       (715) 686-7852            skbudnik@centurytel.net

 

VILAS COUNTY INVASIVE SPECIES COORDINATOR

Cathy Higley               330 Court Street, Eagle River 54521                          (715) 479-3738            cahigl@co.vilas.wi.us

 

COMMITTEE CHAIR

Rolf Ethun                   7116 Hiawatha Lake Road, Manitowish Waters         (715) 686-2139            rolfappraisals@centurytel.net