Planning Commission

Brian Logan
Phone: (715)686-7709
Fax: same, call first
Email: treehouse1069@gmail.com

 

Lenelle Scholl
Phone: (715)686-2735
Email: horseisme@hotmail.com

 

Andy Harris
Phone: (715)904-1065
Fax: 1(888) 794-5901
Email: milwriter1151@gmail.com

 

Jay Woolf
Phone: (715)686-7173
Fax: same, call first
Email: jhwoolf@gmail.com

 

Sulo Wainio
Phone: (715)543-2110
Email: s_wainio@yahoo.com

 

Roger Miller (temp)
Phone: (715)686-2219
Email: rgmiller1939@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Lee Stengele
Phone: (715)543-2683
Email: leesqualityrepair@yahoo.com

Rick Clem
Phone: (715)543-2094
Email: RC_inspection@hotmail.com

 

Steve Budnik
Phone: (715)686-7852
Email: skbudnik@cenurytel.net

 


Tom Ghiloni

Phone: (715)686-2580
Email: tghiloni@centurytel.net

 


John Melzer

Phone: (715)686-2580
Email: jmelzer5@yahoo.com